Skip to main content

National & Regional Sun Grant Program Contacts

 

National Sun Grant Association


Dr. Tim G. Rials
Chairman, Sun Grant Association
trials@utk.edu

 

 

North Central Sun Grant Center -
South Dakota State University

 

South Dakota State University
Administration Building 200
Sun Grant Center-Box 2201
Brookings, SD 57007
(605) 688-5517
http://ncsungrant.sdsu.org/

 

 

Dr. Vance Owens
Director, North Central Regional Sun Grant Center
vance.owens@sdstate.edu

 

 

Dr. James Doolittle
Associate Vice President for Research Assurance & Sponsored Programs, South Dakota State University
james.doolittle@sdstate.edu

 

 

Teresa Dawkins
Senior Accountant, North Central Regional Sun Grant Center
teresa.dawkins@sdstate.edu

 

 

Northeast Sun Grant Center -
Pennsylvania State University

 

Pennsylvania State University
225 Agricultural Engineering
University Park, PA 16802
(814) 865-3722
http://agsci.psu.edu/research/sungrant

 

 

Dr. Gary Thompson
Director, Northeast Regional Center
gat10@psu.edu

 

 

Dr. Tom Richard
Associate Director, Northeast Regional Center
tlr20@psu.edu

 

 

South Central Sun Grant Center -
Oklahoma State University

 

215 Agriculture Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
www.sungrant.okstate.edu

 

 

Dr. Keith Owens
Director, South Central Regional Center
keith.owens@okstate.edu

 

 

Dr. Ray Huhnke
Associate Director, South Central Regional Center
raymond.huhnke@okstate.edu

 

 

Dr. Pamela Abit
Program Specialist, South Central Regional Center
pamela.abit@okstate.edu

 

 

Southeast Sun Grant Center -
University of Tennessee


2506 Jacob Drive
University of Tennessee – Knoxville
Knoxville, TN 37996-4570
(865) 974-7370
http://sungrant.tennessee.edu/

 

 

Dr. Tim G. Rials
Director, Southeast Regional Center
trials@utk.edu

 

 

Jessica McCord
Program Manager, Southeast Regional Center
jfox16@utk.edu

 

 

Western Sun Grant Center -
Oregon State University

 

138 Strand Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
(541) 737-4251
http://sungrant.oregonstate.edu

 

 

Dr. John Talbott
Director, Western Regional Center
john.talbott@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Dr. Charles Kinoshita
Pacific Sub-center Director, Western Regional Center
kinoshitac@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.